Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

St Lawrence Boro

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
1=1-0	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your	0	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for one	0
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly	Write-in
Vote for One O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casev, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township	Write-in

