MUNICIPAL ELECTION

MUNICIPALITY	OFFICE	FIRST	MI	LAST	VOTES	# DRAWN
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY	SCHOOL DIRECTOR					
REGION 2	won tie	NIKLAS		HEMDAL	1	7
ONE OPEN POSITION		ADRIENNE	С	LESHER	1	13
		ANN	M	STRAUSE	1	8
READING 1-1						
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE	CHRISTOPHER		DIANNA	1	11
	won tie	GRANT		STOKOR	1	9
L. ALSACE TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	AUDITOR 4 YR					
		DEBRA	DEE	BRADFORD	1	9
	won tie	JERRY		PALAMARA	1	8
BALLY BORO						
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE					
	won tie	KAREN		FAUSNAUGHT	1	4
		CLINTON	J	SNYDER	1	12
BETHEL TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE					
	won tie	RANDY	В	BEHNEY	1	4
		JIM		WEINHOLD	1	10

NOVEMBER 3, 2015 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

MUNICIPALITY	OFFICE	FIRST	MI	LAST	VOTES	# DRAWN
COLEBROOKDALE BORO	CONSTABLE					
ONE OPEN POSITION	won tie	ROBERT	J	KLINE	1	3
		TERRY		SEYLOR	1	14
DISTRICT TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	AUDITOR 6 YR	JOHN	С	BURGER	1	15
	won tie	SONYA	В	HUGHES	1	6
GREENWICH TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE	FRANK		GUERRA	1	2
		DENNIS		HESS	1	5
	won tie	ROBERT		SPRUESSER	1	1
KUTZTOWN BORO WARD 2	COUNCIL					
ONE OPEN POSITION	won tie	RICHARD	J	DIEHM	1	1
		AMANDA		RAUDENBUSH	1	4
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE	BRIAN		ASTON	1	13
	won tie	ASHLEY		PIZZINO	1	3
		MICHAEL		RUSSO	1	7

NOVEMBER 3, 2015 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

MUNICIPALITY	OFFICE	FIRST	MI	LAST	VOTES	# DRAWN
LONGSWAMP TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	AUDITOR 6 YR					
	won tie	MICHELE	RUTH	KALIS	1	6
		BRUCE	F	MECK	1	10
MAXATAWNY TWP	CONSTABLE					
ONE OPEN POSITION	won tie	PATRICIA		BEALER	1	6
		ROY		GEHRIS	1	7
NEW MORGAN BORO	CONSTABLE					
ONE OPEN POSITION	won tie	TIFFANY	A	BROWN	1	10
		FRANKLIN		EISENHAUER	1	15
		BRANDON		O'HARA	1	13
PENN TWP						
ONE OPEN POSITION	CONSTABLE					
		JOHN		BENJAMIN	1	8
	won tie	RICHARD		FORRY	1	3
		CHARLES		GORDON	1	14
		ANDREW	G	KISSINGER	1	5
		JOHN	W	MILLER	1	7
ROBESON TWP						
	AUDITOR 6 YR	DAVID	В	CUNNINGHAM	1	16
	won tie	BERKLEY	D	ELLIS	1	14

NOVEMBER 3, 2015 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

TIE DRAWINGS

MUNICIPALITY	OFFICE	FIRST	MI	LAST	VOTES	# DRAWN
SPRING TWP	AUDITOR 6 YR					
		TONY		MARASCO	1	12
	won tie	JAIME		PEREZ	1	2
ST. LAWRENCE BORO	MEMBER OF COUNCIL					
		JOAN		ESHELMAN	169	9
	won tie	STEVE		GEIBEL	169	1