PRECINCT	OFFICE	FIRST	MIDDLE	LAST	VOTES
	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 1-2				
16TH WARD 4TH PRECINCT		BATMAN			1
		CARLSON			1
		MATTHEW		MCCULLOUGH	1
16TH WARD 5TH PRECINCT		LORRI		BARR	1
	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 1-3				
12TH WARD 3RD PRECINCT		ANYONE ELSE			1
12THWARD 5TH PRECINCT	ABS	GABRIEL		LICIAGA	1
	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 3-1				
BIRDSBORO BORO 01		LEAH		MCCARTER	1
CAERNARVON TWP 02		BLANK			1
UNION TWP 01		DAVID		STEPHENSON	1

1
+
1
<u> </u>
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
+

	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 3-4				
RICHMOND TWP		BRETT		TREICHERL	2
		COLLIN		BOYER	1
FLEETWOOD BORO 01		COLIN	R	BOYER	1
MAXATAWNY TWP 01		JAMES		GLOWIK	1
	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 3-5				
CENTERPORT BORO		SCOTT		LEONE	1
MAIDENCREEK TWP 01		JEFF		FUTCHKO	1
MAIDENCREEK TWP 02		LISA		JOSWIAH	1
MAIDENCREEK TWP 03		DAN		MILLOY	1

	MAGISTERIAL				
	DISTRICT JUDGE 3-7				
BERNVILLE BORO		VOID			1
JEFFERSON TWP		RICHARD		FREED	1
N. HEIDELBERG TWP 01		WESLEY		BAHORIK	1
WOMELSDORF BORO		ROBERT	W	BOWERS	1
		JENNIFER		GETTE	1
		MICKEY		MOUSE	1

	MAGISTERIAL			
	DISTRICT JUDGE 3-9			
13TH WARD 5TH PRECINCT		DEBORAH	LACHINA	1
14TH WARD 1ST PRECINCT		VOID		1
17TH WARD 5TH PRECINCT		DEBORAH	LACHINA	1
17TH WARD 7TH PRECINCT		D	LACHINA	1